2024 Conference: Multi-Purpose and Multi-User Arctic Critical Infrastructure

SESSION VI: MULTI-PURPOSE & MULTI-USER CRITICAL ARCTIC INFRASTRUCTURE Moderator: Honourable Erin O’Toole, Managing Director of ADIT North America; former MP, Durham and leader of Conservative Party David Thompson, Director General, Infrastructure, Portfolio Requirements, DND Sean Boyd FCPA, FCA, Chair of the Board, Agnico Eagle Mines Limited Madeleine Redfern, COO, CanArctic Inuit Networks; Executive Director,

2023 Conference: Annual Arctic Ambassadors Roundtable Discussion: Taking Stock and Looking Ahead

Moderators: Dr. Jessica M. Shadian, President and CEO, Arctic360Jon Elvedal Fredriksen, Norway Ambassador to CanadaH.E. Roy Eriksson, Finland Ambassador to CanadaLouis J. Crishock, U.S. Senior Arctic OfficialHeidi Kutz, Senior Arctic Official and Director General, Arctic, Eurasion, and European Affairs, Global Affairs CanadaKenneth Høegh, Head of Representation to Canada and US, Government of GreenlandHanne Fugl

2023 Conference: Building Supply Chains North of 60: Conversing with Arctic Trade Counsellors to Canada

Moderator: Naomi Powell, Managing Editor, Economics and Thought Leadership, Royal Bank of CanadaKenneth Høegh, Head of Representation to Canada and US, Greenland RepresentationHelene Scherling Olsen, Deputy Head of Trade, Sr. Advisor, Arctic, Danish Trade CouncilJohn Fleming, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer, U.S. Embassy, OttawaPatricia Boeg-Jensen, Business Sweden, Swedish Trade Commission, TorontoPer Unheim, Head of Public Affairs

2023 Conference: Global Capital, Critical Infrastructure, and Public-Private-Indigenous Partnerships

Moderator: Doug Turnbull, Vice Chairman and Country Head, Canada at DBRS Morningstar Credit RatingsAlanna La Rose, Manager, Strategic Partnerships, RBCClint Davis, CEO, Nunasi CorporationJeff Maurice, CEO, Nunavut Tunngavik Incorporated (NTI)Darrell Beaulieu, CEO, Denendeh Investment Corporation, NWTMark Brajer, Chief Executive Officer, Tłı̨chǫ Investment Corporation & Group of Companies

Go to Top