Moderator: Naomi Powell, Managing Editor, Economics and Thought Leadership, Royal Bank of Canada

  • Kenneth Høegh, Head of Representation to Canada and US, Greenland Representation
  • Helene Scherling Olsen, Deputy Head of Trade, Sr. Advisor, Arctic, Danish Trade Council
  • John Fleming, Deputy Senior Commercial Officer, U.S. Embassy, Ottawa
  • Patricia Boeg-Jensen, Business Sweden, Swedish Trade Commission, Toronto
  • Per Unheim, Head of Public Affairs and Trade, Embassy of Iceland in Ottawa
  • Hamid Shirazi, Senior Adviser, Innovation Norway, Toronto
  • Mike Walsh, Director General of Policy and Planning, Canadian Northern Economic Development Agency