Canada’s Arctic and Northern Policy Framework

CLICK HERE, for the Framework.

Image: Crown-Indigenous Relations and Northern Affairs Canada

In September 2019, the Government of Canada launched Canada’s Arctic and Northern Policy Framework. The Framework as developed by the federal government, Indigenous peoples, Inuit, First Nations and Métis, 6 territorial and provincial governments (Yukon, Northwest Territories, Nunavut, Newfoundland and Labrador, Quebec, and Manitoba). The Framework