Moderators: Dr. Jessica M. Shadian, President and CEO, Arctic360

  • Jon Elvedal Fredriksen, Norway Ambassador to Canada
  • H.E. Roy Eriksson, Finland Ambassador to Canada
  • Louis J. Crishock, U.S. Senior Arctic Official
  • Heidi Kutz, Senior Arctic Official and Director General, Arctic, Eurasion, and European Affairs, Global Affairs Canada
  • Kenneth Høegh, Head of Representation to Canada and US, Government of Greenland
  • Hanne Fugl Eskjær, Kingdom of Denmark Ambassador to Canada
  • Hlynur Guðjónsson, Iceland Ambassador to Canada

Arctic360 Videos